Weather Alert

Walnut Creek – Four Seasons presented by the California Symphony

Presented by California Symphony
featuring Alexi Kenney, violin
November 6 – 7, 2021

Walker—Lyric for Strings
Vivaldi—Four Seasons
Schubert—Death and the Maiden (arr. Mahler)

Running Time: approx. 1 hour 55 minutes, with one intermission

More information here.

November 6 - November 7
Lesher Center for the Arts
1601 Civic Dr,
Walnut Creek, CA 94596 United States
Connect With Us Listen To Us On